haul · Makeup

Milani UK Haul

I had no idea Milani had a UK website?!

I placed an order and it’s definitely legit. They had a New Years discount code so I got 20% off my order (NY20) here and the code is still valid!

I thought I’d share what I got and this is my first time trying anything from Milani.

Conceal + perfect 2-in-1 foundation (shade 06)



This foundation is highly raved about in the blogosphere and I ordered shade 6 (Sand Beige). I will review this once I have tried and tested it.

Amore matte liquid lipstick (shade Adorable)


I think I’m going to love this shade, I love me a good nude and this looks so pretty!

Amore matte liquid lipstick (shade Loved)

Okay I’m not sure about this shade. Rusty colours don’t suit me personally and this looked darker when I googled the swatches. A few people were comparing this shade to Kat Von D Lolita and I have Lolita, this looks nothing like it in the tube. Liquid lipsticks tend to try a bit darker once on the lips and completely dry, so I’m hoping this will do the same. I’ll keep you guys posted.

Amore matte liquid lipstick (shade Covet)


My Limecrime Salem finished and I swore to never purchase from Limecrime again after the scandal which I’ve stuck to so I thought this would be a similar shade of brown. I like using browns like this before a really nude nude or even on their own.


I’ve heard great things about the Milani liquid lipstick formula so I’m excited to try it and let you all know my thoughts.

Rose powder blush (shade Warm Petals)

I don’t even want to swatch it! Look at how beautiful it is guys. I love colours like this to use as blush. If you have following me for a while you know how much I love Nars Madly blusher. This is not the same but it’s the same colour family. I’m excited to try it out!

Baked blush (shade Berry Amore)

Baked blush (Bellissimo Bronze)

I loved baked blushers, they look beautiful on the skin. Both of these look so pretty and I can’t wait to create looks using them for you guys to see.


That is everything I ordered and I paid £46.34 for everything and free shipping, which is amazing!

My first impressions:


  • I really like the gold packaging, it’s so pretty!
  • The foundation has a pump! (Sigh of relief) this is always a pro.
  • The packaging of the liquid lipsticks is stunning! They smell like vanilla cream cake, oh my god I love the smell!


The brand is so affordable and I’m excited to try the foundation! I will definitely get a review up once I’ve tried and tested it out.

Thank you for reading and all your support.

R. x

4 thoughts on “Milani UK Haul

Leave a Reply

